One more.

One more Valentine’s card made to wrap up my weekend. Saturated Canary is one of my all time favorite digital sites. So, I used my Copic markers to color up Queen of Hearts. I bought the XO cards from Wal-Mart and the heart is out of a Me & My Big Ideas sticker set.

I am entering this card in the Send a Smiles 4 Kids blog challenge.

I never win. But nonetheless, it is all good because then I send these cards into this wonderful organization. Plus, it makes me feel good knowing that perhaps I put a smile on some child’s face!

20130106-180547.jpg

One thought on “One more.

Leave a Reply

