Send a Smile 4 Kids

I made this card for Send a Smile 4 Kids challenge blog.
The theme of course, is Valentine’s. I used the new digital stamp I purchased from Simply Betty Stamps. I just love her stamps. I used flowers and brads from Recollections and the heart and lips are from KC Collections. The photo frame is from Recollections, too. Michael’s craft store was just stocking their Valentine materials. I went a little crazy but it’s all good because I used my teacher discount and my gift cards from Christmas!

20130106-130040.jpg

20130106-130101.jpg

I am also entering in the Loves Rubber Stamps Challenge Blog.

6 thoughts on “Send a Smile 4 Kids

  1. Wow, They are both amazing. Thank You for joining us here at Loves Rubber Stamps this week. I hope you’ll join us for the next one too.
    Tons of Hugs, Dangina DT

Leave a Reply

