Tiddly Inks

I made this cute little “Happy Mail” card to enter into Tiddly Ink’s Blog Challenge # 101–Anything Goes.
I just bought this digi image because I love little Wryn so much. She reminds me of my daughter. Plus, she is fun to color.

20130110-195833.jpg
I colored her up with my Copic markers.
Skin-E50, E51, E53
Hair-E11, E13
Dress-BV20, BV23 and BG70, BG72
Other-C1,C3 and R27

I used the Cuttlebug and Labels 18 Spellbinder to cut the scallop circle.

I colored the background clouds and grass with chalk and topped it off with this neat little doo-hickey (Chipboard Sticker from (Studio18) Kate Spain. The flowers have a dab of Stickles from Ranger.

Geez, I say “I” a lot.

This is my first link up to Tiddly Inks!!!

5 thoughts on “Tiddly Inks

  1. hiyah Angie!
    oh wow I love this card, the layout is just awesome and I love the soft and gentle colouring
    thank you so much for sharing it with us over on the tiddly inks challenge blog
    hugs Lou xx

  2. Ooh, so glad that you took the plunge and joined us in our Tiddly Inks’ Challenge! You did a wonderful job with Happy Mail – I think the chickie on the mailbox is the cutest! I love your background with the chalks as well, I haven’t been brave enough to try something like that. haha Thanks again again sweetie, and good luck!

  3. WOW, SO happy you linked up to our challenge! Your Happy Mail image is just gorgeous, I am particularly loving the background work (sky/grass) it’s so pretty! Thanks for joining us at Tiddly Inks!!
    Hugs,
    Leah

Leave a Reply

