The Squirrel and The Fox

The Squirrel and The Fox have Challenge #35 –Anything Goes. I like those kind of challenges. For some reason, when I am creating a card, I find it difficult to meet specific criteria. But… for anything goes, there are no limits! Anything goes!

This past Saturday, I was super-dooper excited to color up this new image from Saturated Canary called DJ Luv. This digi image was just released on Friday!

I colored this image with my Copic markers.
Girl
Hair- R20, R22
Skin – E50, E51, E53
Skirt- E31, E33
Shirt- E70
Other-Y13

Boy
Hair-C3, C5, C7
Skin-E50, E51, E53
Hoodie-BV20, BV23
Jeans-B14, B18
Other- R29
The embellishments are from Soft Spoken and the little hearts are Recollections.
This image reminds me of my oldest son who always wears a hoodie and has the red Beats around his head!

20130113-081642.jpg

20130113-082211.jpg
I am also entering this card in Challenges 4 Everybody and Inky Chicks 1st Anything Goes challenge.

Leave a Reply

