Send a Smile 4Kids

Send A Smile 4 Kids challenge is Anything Goes 4 kids. For this challenge, I colored up Saturated Canary’s Pint Sized Love. I know the challenge was just posted this morning. So, you ask…how did I get this done already?!! Because I had 4 hours to sit and monitor Saturday detention. Let me tell you …I can get a lot of coloring done in 4 hours of uninterrupted pure bliss! Please don’t tell the husband. He thinks I am working hard! And quite frankly, if I don’t get it done right then and there, it will not happen. I am so not good at meeting deadlines!
Anyways, I colored this digi image using Copic markers.

Skin-E50,51,53, R20
Hair-Y21, YR12,14,E15
Skirt-G12,14
Blouse-RV00,02,04
Other-YR12, C1,3,5

20130119-152015.jpg
I used pink chalk to color in the white background. I kept the little kitty white because that’s what I always wanted…a white kitten!

20130119-152159.jpg
The little “charming” word clip is from K&Company SMASH. The paper is Recollections Signature My Favorite Things.
I will donate this card to SAS4K!
Also, if you read this far, keep reading to learn about Sammi’s little bit of blog land. I just recently started following her blog and wonderful coloring creations. She (well, her blog) is turning 5 years old! And she is giving away some candy goodies! I’m all about the goodies! Plus, I think I’ll go eat a slice of peanut butter cake just to celebrate!

2 thoughts on “Send a Smile 4Kids

  1. From SAS4Kids- your card is awesome and we are so happy you are going to donate it for our kids! Please be sure when you enter our challenge (or any challenge for that matter) to use a Direct Link to the specific blogpost the card is shown on. Your link on our site brings me to your blog, but not this blog post. Just click on your blog post title when copying the link to use.

    Karen SAS4Kids

Leave a Reply

