Tiddly Inks Challenge #102

Tiddly Inks Challenge #102 is WINGS! The creation must have wings. I colored up Fairy Fae Catches a Star. I used my copic markers.
Hair-E 31,33,37
Skin-E000,00,11
Dress-R00, 01,02
Shoes-YG97
The paper is from K&Company BW Mira Designer Mat Pad (4×6). I added a star and a little swirly thingy. Also, I put some Ranger Sticklez on the stars in her hair and some to accent her wings.

20130123-005803.jpg
Yep. There she is. Catching a star. And I need to get to bed and catch some Zzzzz…..

10 thoughts on “Tiddly Inks Challenge #102

  1. wow what a beautiful card and I love the bling swirl too
    thank you so much for sharing it with us over on the tiddly inks challenge blog
    huge hugs Lou xx

Leave a Reply

