OWH MidWeek Throwdown

Operation Write Home’s Midweek Throwdown is BIRTHDAY!πŸŽ‰ Yay! My birthday is this Saturday! Yep, I am a Ground Hog’s Baby! I am getting old but I still love the day because I get to celebrate it with my twinsie! Yep! There are two of Me!!! Ha!!
I colored up little Ellie from Saturated Canary. The printer printed this image so light tonight. And that was after my paper got jammed! Maybe, I will get a new printer for my birthday! (Wink-wink)

20130130-212558.jpg
I colored her in a soft kind of way because the lines were not dark.
I used Copic markers:
Skin-E50, 51 (I lost my E53 marker 😞 Maybe I’ll get another one for my b-day) ahem!
Hair-E41
Other-B00,G12, RV00 E31,33
The paper is from Colorbok Confetti and the little arrows are from Smash K&Company. Cute, uh?
Happy Midweek Throwdown, my friends!

20130130-213158.jpg

8 thoughts on “OWH MidWeek Throwdown

  1. Ohhh, you did a beautiful job with her, I love your card! Sorry your printer is giving you a hard time, it’s days are numbered =) Happy Birthday Saturday!

    Thanks for playing in our OWH Midweek Throwdown challenge this week!

Leave a Reply

