In the mood?

Card Makin Mama’s new challenge is LOVE….awwww….anything that is themed around love…hearts and mushy stuff. ❤❤❤I colored up Saturated Canary’s newest image (it was a freebie) titled Hugs and Kisses. I colored this cutie this morning as I eagerly watched the news coverage on good ole’ Ground’s Hog Day! His prognostic skills are superb! (Insert: sarcasm…)The sleepy little whistle pig did NOT see his shadow. So, that means an early spring. Gosh! I hope so. This snow can stuff it.

20130202-113859.jpg
I used Copic markers:
Skin-E50,51,53
Hair-E25,27,29 (first time I used this hair color combo, eh…)
Other-RV63,65,E31,34,RV00,00,02
The paper is from MME called Blush. Both the metal embellishments and swirly thingys are Recollections. I added just a dab of Ranger Stickles to the outside of the hearts. And I used a dauber to add pink chalk to the white background.

20130202-114256.jpg
I am also entering in MarkerPop! Challenge #15–Pretty in Pink

One thought on “In the mood?

Leave a Reply

