Loves Rubber Stamps

Loves Rubber Stamps Challenge #38–Anything Goes
I am a mom of 5. Yes! Five kiddos that I love to pieces but life is well…CHAOTIC! Wrestling matches, violin lessons, speech therapy for my youngest who is deaf…life is anything but simple in our house. So, when it comes to my cards, that is exactly what they are…SIMPLE! I don’t like clutter and all that jazz. Don’t get me wrong…I love the flowers, charms, and embellishments galore on others cards. But my style is no frills and just plain easy. The way I wish life was at the Boutiller household.
This challenge is Anything Goes. Some Odd Girl just released this darling Pixie fairy.

20130205-190742.jpg
So I colored her up with Copic markers, added some Ranger Stickles to her wings and popped her up on paper from My Mind’s Eye {Stella and Rose}. The little metal embellishment says Inspire which is what my chaotic and rowdy children do. They inspire me.
Well, sort of.

20130205-191004.jpg

5 thoughts on “Loves Rubber Stamps

  1. Awww. She looks awesome. Love your coloring and color combo. My Daughter wore a dress that color to prom a few years back. Thank You for joining us at Loves Rubber Stamps Challenge this week and we hope for your return. Good Luck, Dangina

Leave a Reply

