MarkerPOP!

MarkerPOP Challenge #16 –Texturizing — texture added to your colored image!
I am not too fond of coloring animals.
But to participate in this challenge I colored up Tiddly Inks digi image called Flying High Anna Belle

20130205-203851.jpg
I know the image is kind of small but I colored in the little balloon carrying doggie with Copic markers. C1,3, 5 and then I used a wash cloth with a Criss-cross pattern and Colorless blender to add the texture.

20130205-204103.jpg
The clouds are chalked in using a dauber.
This little card will be sent off to one of my Adopted Soldiers. 🙂

One thought on “MarkerPOP!

Leave a Reply

