SOG Tag

Have you checked out Some Odd Girl’s new Community sight? It’s great! Just us Oddie’s hanging out in the neighborhood! Sharing our creations and adding threads to the discussion forums. Here is the link:
Just for fun, the challenge proposed was to create a tag. And…since school was dismissed early today because of the ice accumulation, I was able to play in my craft corner.
That’s right! I have a corner…where most have a room, I have an itty bitty corner.
Oh, I am not whining! I am just grateful to have a corner.

20130222-163542.jpg
Here is my SOG tag creation:

20130222-163654.jpg
Have a great weekend! Maybe I’ll see you soon in the community!

20130223-144444.jpg

One thought on “SOG Tag

Leave a Reply

