UN-Birthday to You

Card Makin’ Mamas current challenge is BIRTHDAY!
Here is my card entry:

20130223-163810.jpg
This is Sassy Cheryl’s Polly’s Little Slice of Cake
Mmmmmmm….cake! My favorite. And I colored it up as my favorite kind…chocolate icing and yellow cake.

20130223-164235.jpg
I used Copic markers using:
Skin- E50,51,53
Hair-Y21,YR12,YR14,E15
Other-E44,47,Y21, B93,95, Y13, E57

20130223-164536.jpg
I pieced some ribbon together and added the sentiment sticker. I’m not sure who made the sticker. It may have been Softly Spoken. I really need to learn to keep stuff in their original packages. Oops.
Happy birthday! Or Happy UN-Birthday if its not your birthday!!

3 thoughts on “UN-Birthday to You

  1. What a crazy cute image and card! Reminds me of Pippi Longstockings…loved her. Great texture with the embossed panel. Thanks for sharing your card with us in the Birthday Challenge with the Card Makin’ Mamas! Hope to see you again soon!

    Inky hugs,
    Angi
    CMM DT
    makingmayhem.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

