Obsessively Wicked

I am obsessed with Wicked and the Wizard of Oz. I am excitedly awaiting for the new movie: Oz the Great and Powerful to open up in theaters! I love everything about it… I’ve read the book, was captivated by the musical, and listen to the soundtrack on a daily basis. Defying Gravity is my favorite song. Those are the lyrics I wrote on the right page. I think I may have The Husband talked in to taking a day trip to New York to see the show on Broadway in July!
So…until then…I smashed my Wicked obsession. It’s been a work in progress over the last week. I am sure that I will continue to add to my Smash Book. I am planning on smashing a whole lay out using different digi stamp witches.
Here are my pages:

20130225-190608.jpg
One of my favorite quotes from Elphaba (…and quite possibly why I think I love Elphie sooo much…)

20130225-190817.jpg
And some others…Elphie explaining why she is not GREEN:

20130225-191108.jpg

20130225-191413.jpg
Two of the digital images come from Saturated Canary. They are: Elphie and Witchkeys
The Tin Man and The Scarecrow are from Mo Manning.
There it is…Smashed success…

20130225-192215.jpg

Leave a Reply

