Feeling Blue

Challenge #155 is Blue over at Sassy Cheryl’s.

20130227-210322.jpg
For this challenge, I colored up Avery and her Big Patriotic Hat.
I colored sweet little Avery using Copic markers in the following colors:
Skin-E000,00,01
Hair-Y23,26
Dress/hat-B93,95
Other-Y35

The paper is from My Mind’s Eye.

20130227-211147.jpg
I used a sprinkle of gold Stickles on the stars and added the sentiment “United We Stand.”

20130227-211340.jpg
Speaking of blues…is anyone else suffering from the Winter Blues? I sure am! I am ready for the lazy, sunny days of summer!
Have a great Wednesday, my friends!

20130227-223713.jpg
This card will be perfectly patriotic to send to one of my adopted soldiers!

5 thoughts on “Feeling Blue

  1. Oh my! this is pure sweetness! She is precious in all the blues!
    Your coloring rocks.
    Thanks for playing along in our Sassy Cheryl’s Blue challenge this week!
    judy

  2. How stinkin’ adorable! Love, love, love it!
    Thanks for playing in the challenge this week with the Sassy gals.

  3. Ohhhhhh…ooohhh…ohhhh! I am seriously lovin’ this card! Avery is adorable…and your coloring is fabulous!! I just love your papers too!! Thanks so much for joining us at Sassy Cheryl’s for this week’s “Blue” challenge!! Hugs. Pat Frank

Leave a Reply

