What I am Working On

I have been so busy with late nights working, grading papers, lesson plans….So, not much time to go to my corner. But…I have been working on a few things. I just finished my first witch that is my current work in progress. I am attempting to create a layout of a variety of witches that I have accumulated from all my favorite digi sites. Witchy Mae from Some odd Girl is the first of many.

20130228-231118.jpg
And SOG Oddie, Tracy presented this Treat Box tutorial. You can check it out here.
Here is my take:

20130228-231732.jpg I usedTracy’s tutorial, which did a great of job of providing step by step directions to follow. I colored up Kody with Flowers.

.

20130228-232214.jpg
That’s what I have been working on. One more day before the weekend begins! My kiddies all have Friday off. I have to work! Hope you All have a super-duper weekend!

One thought on “What I am Working On

Leave a Reply

