Green

Start of a new month means the start of a new challenge with Card Makin’ Mamas.
The challenge is GREEN and it’s being sponsored by one of my favorite digi sites Simply Betty. I colored up Raven and Rio.

20130302-161352.jpg
I used Copic markers using the following colors:
Skin-E50,51,53
Hair-R20, 32, 24
Skirt/Shirt-G40,43,46
Other-Y35
Raven-C1,3,5,7

20130302-161803.jpg
I wanted something a little different so I used this tutorial from Splitcoaststampers to create a buckle card. Just click here to check it out.
Of course, I changed it a little bit because I didn’t have the exact same punches used. The paper is from MME. The stamp sentiment says: Be You.

20130302-162111.jpg

Leave a Reply

