Challenges 4 Everybody

Challenges 4 Everybody #15–Anything Goes! So, here it goes…

20130303-161336.jpg
I colored up one of Sassy Cheryl’s digi images. I bought quite a few of these images last week. They were in the bargin bin. Starting March 1st, the bargin bins are gone! I know. It is too sad! But…that is why I purchased a lot of them last week. On the bright side,
Sassy Cheryl has a brand new web site called just being Sally. I provided the link.

20130303-161749.jpg
The sentiment on the inside of the card reads: “Wishing you a day bright with sunshine. ” I don’t think her little umbrella is big enough to keep away those rain drops! She’s too cute!

20130303-161948.jpg

2 thoughts on “Challenges 4 Everybody

Leave a Reply

