Sunday Sketch & Boys

Sunday sketch day and boys….How are these two related? Well…I combined Operation Write Home’s Sunday Sketch #162 and Send A Smile 4 Kids challenge For the Boys.
Here is the sketch:

20130303-121229.jpg
And here is my take:

20130303-121259.jpg
I used Sassy Cheryl’s image with Noah in the tire swing. The image is no longer available so, I can’t provide the link. But I did link her brand new site. It is great and filled with awesome new images to color!

20130303-121711.jpg
I used one of the new rubber stamp sentiments I bought yesterday…it is simple. It says “smile”. It is true. Finding stuff for boys is difficult to do. I know as a mom of 4 boys!

20130303-121845.jpg
Well…there it is. My attempt at combining two into one. Have a great Sunday, my friends!

7 thoughts on “Sunday Sketch & Boys

Leave a Reply

