Flowers, Flowers

Sassy Cheryl’s Challenge #156 is Flowers, Flowers Everywhere.
I picked Noah’s Big Flower to create my card.
I enjoyed coloring this little fella in. I made a Z card for him.

20130306-160226.jpg
The sentiment is a rubber stamp that reads, “…Happy Everything…” I wish I could believe that. Today is not a good day in this household. Lets just say things are crashing through the ceiling around here. And I mean literally. I am sure some day in the very distant future I may be able to laugh about today’s incident. Once I stop crying…. I am reaching for happy anything right this minute.

20130306-160533.jpg
I hope your happy is happy today, my friends.

4 thoughts on “Flowers, Flowers

  1. Happy Everything is right!!! Love the close up! Shows off your beautiful coloring.
    Thanks for playing along with the Sassy Cheryl DT this week.

  2. Oh Angie…I’m so sorry you’re having a rough day at home. Hopefully things will be better for you very soon. You card is so sweet…and I really like the card style. Your coloring is so pretty…and the papers you used are perfect!! I’m so glad you’ve joined us for this week’s “Flowers” challenge at Sassy Cheryl’s! Hugs. Pat Frank

  3. Sorry your have had such a bad day! This card is so happy and fun! anyone would love getting this little treasure!
    Thanks for playing in our Sassy Cheryl flowers challenge this week
    Judy

Leave a Reply

