OWH Midweek Throwndown

It’s Wednesday. It’s a snow day. And it’s Operation Write Home’s Midweek Throwdown.

20130306-145546.jpg
The task is to challenge yourself to use the grid above to choose three elements to use on your cards. I choose: embossing, tags, and rhinestones.
Here is my creation:

20130306-145923.jpg
I used Jo Davies digital image from Time for Tea Designs. This little cutie is called Winter Love. I though it was fitting considering the amount of snow we received through the night.
I colored her up using my Copic markers and the paper is from My Mind’s Eye.

20130306-150352.jpg
The tag is from a multipack of tags from Recollections.
Have a great Wednesday, my friends!

4 thoughts on “OWH Midweek Throwndown

Leave a Reply

