Green Inspiration

Card Makin’ Mama’s new challenge is Green Inspiration. This can be interpreted many different ways and with it being the month of March, most would associate leprechauns and shamrocks. I, however, did not. I went with witches! Are you a good witch? Or a bad witch?

20130312-191413.jpg.
The image is from Simply Betty Stamps. And… this particular image was a freebie offered on her Simply B Stamps Fan Facebook page. It was offered to commerate 500 members. I am afraid it’s not free anymore. It was only available to members of the Facebook page. Go join Simply B Stamps Fan page. When she reaches 600, there will be another free digi offer. If you like this image, you can still purchase it. Go check it out here.
I love her stamps!!! They are so quirky.

20130312-191901.jpg
The sentiment came with the stamp. It reads, “Don’t let anyone burst your bubble. “
If you have read any of my previous blogs, you would have seen that I am on a Wicked/Wizard of Oz kick and so when I saw this stamp, I did a little dance!!! It is perfect for my Smashbook pages.

20130312-192140.jpg
So, there it is…my entry for this week’s Card Making Mama’s Green Inspiration challenge! Be good, my pretties.
I am also going to enter this card entry over at Loves Rubberstamps Challenge Week #43.

20130313-044616.jpg

3 thoughts on “Green Inspiration

  1. Awesome card!!! Love those witches and the coloring job is fabulous! Thanks for playing with us at Loves Rubberstamps!

  2. I love your theme! If only my daughter loved Oz as much as me… She might like the new one a little more lol. Thanks for playing at Loves Rubberstamps!

Leave a Reply

