Framed.

Simply Challenged Challenges current theme is “FRAMES”. Any kind of frame, looks like a frame, an actual frame.. all up to you use a SBS image and join in for some fun.
I colored up Beauty Spa Rio digi.
Here is my framed entry card:

20130313-201310.jpg
I kept it kind if simple because I am thinking about using it as a birthday card for a college friend. Not quite sure yet.

20130313-201412.jpg

20130313-201443.jpg
It is snowing here tonight. I am hoping that we do not get any delays. We have state testing going on and that has really pooped me out! I am off to take a nice long hot hot shower and wrap myself in my fluffy bath robe and call it a night!
Happy Wednesday, my friends!

2 thoughts on “Framed.

Leave a Reply

