Green. White. Orange.

Sassy Cheryl’s new challenge #157 is green, white, and orange.
This is my card:

20130316-100609.jpg
I believe this image is Charlie’s Funky Dance. But I can’t find it on the site to link it up.
I colored this image using Copic markers and used a sentiment from a Hero Arts clear stamp.

20130316-101221.jpg
I corner punched the two corners and added a few green gem stones. Very St. Patrick’s looking. This is usually the weekend I go away to Seven Springs each year. But this year, I decided not to go. I am kind of bummed thinking about the festive time I am missing out on. It is snowing here and I’m still lounging in my pajamas. So, I guess that works, too!
Happy St. Patrick’s, my friends!

20130316-101932.jpg

3 thoughts on “Green. White. Orange.

  1. Oh! this is cute as can be! your coloring has brought little Charlie to life! What a fun card!
    Thanks for playing along in our Sassy Cheryl challenge this week!
    Judy

  2. It surely is Charlie and her Funky Dance. I am still in the process of changing and adding things, so I’m sorry that you didn’t have the link.
    It’s a stunning card. You did an AWESOME job.
    Thanks for playing along with the Sassy Cheryl DT this week.

  3. How cute is this! I haven’t seen this little cutie for a while. She’s such fun! Beautiful coloring!
    I’m so glad you joined us this week for the Sassy Cheryl’s challenge.

Leave a Reply

