SAS4K Anything Goes

Send a Smile 4 Kids’ new challenge is Anything Goes
I used Some Odd Girl’s digi image Alice Mae.

20130323-093943.jpg
Colored her up using Copic Markers:
Hair: E44,47
Skin:E50,51,53
Tights/shoes: C1,3,5,7
Dress: BG45, 49
I used paper from My Mind’s Eye and the ribbon is a small roll from Recollections. The tag sentiment reads: Happy Thoughts.

20130323-094214.jpg
I thought that I had already posted for this challenge but apparently my mind is going wonky. I have been in a little creative card making slump lately. I am convinced it is this darn snowy winter weather! More snow is headed our way! Great! (*sarcasm*)
One last thought: My 9 year wrestled this weekend for a state title. He fell short but not because of a lack of trying. He is and always will be my champion!

20130323-112520.jpg
Happy Saturday, my friends!

2 thoughts on “SAS4K Anything Goes

Leave a Reply

