Mid-Week Throwdown

Operation Write Home’s Mid-Week Throwdown challenge is to use Tags & Twine. I colored up a newer image from Saturated Canary called Summer Swing.

20130403-210357.jpg
The paper is from My Mind’s Eye. I used orange baker’s twine from Darice.

20130403-210528.jpg
And since missing you cards are always in need that is the sentiment I chose to use for this card.
Copic colors:
Skin-E50,51,53
Outfit-B00,01,02, YR04,13
Hair-E53,55,57
Other-C1,3,5,7

20130403-210643.jpg
It seems its been a while since I have gotten a chance to play along. But this time of school year is so hectic. State testing, talent show, alternative education…busy, busy, busy. Wrestling season is over and now, we are into track season and baseball. Oh my, the joys of boys! Happy mid-week, my friends!

Leave a Reply

