Mid-Week Throwdown

This Wednesday, the midweek Throwdown challenge is:Your Favorite Color Combo!
I like shades of gray mostly but my other fave combo is blue and yellow. Blue clouds and sunny skies…how can you go wrong with that?!? I colored up Bicycle Kaylee from Some Odd Girl.
Here is my card:20130410-203052.jpg
It was almost 80 degrees today! I panicked when the fire alarm went off during state testing and during parent teacher conferences a few of my male coworkers thought it would be funny to make my phone ring and watch me sprint from the hallway to my classroom all night long. Yeah, I eventually caught on after about the 20th run! Crazy co-workers!
Anyways, tomorrow is a new day and here is my image all colored up with Copic markers using the following colors:

20130410-203818.jpg
Skin-E50,51,53
Hair-E55,57
Other:B93,95 and Y13,18, R14
I embossed the clouds and added the embellishments from me &my big ideas.
And there is my OWH Midweek
Throwdown. Have a great one, my friends.

20130410-204035.jpg

4 thoughts on “Mid-Week Throwdown

Leave a Reply

