Tic-Tac-Toe

Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps Challenge #175 is Tic-Tac-Toe!

This is the first time I am entering into a Kraftin’ Kimmie challenge. I just ordered and received 5 new rubber stamps…and I think I am in love! When I saw Anne of Green Gables sitting on her suitcases waiting for Matthew Cuthbert to come and pick her up from the train station. I knew I had to order her!

20130426-204323.jpg
I chose to use blue/gems/dies for my tic-tac-toe creation.
Here is my take:

20130426-204453.jpg
I used Copic markers to color up Anne.
Dress-B93, 95, 99
Skin-E000,00,21,11
Hat-C1,3,5
Other-Y21, E31,33
The die tag is from Stampin’Up.
Oh! That Anne of Green Gables! I have read all the books(more than once) and still watch the DVD collection set. I must be a nerd! Anne is one of my all time favorite characters in literature. And that sentiment perfectly describes Anne and her relationship with her bosom buddy Diana.

20130426-204709.jpg
And let’s not forget my all time favorite part…when Anne cracks Gilbert over the head with her slate because he was teasing her.

20130426-205401.jpg
I think he was in love with her from the first time he saw her!!!

20130426-205724.jpg
Well, there it is…my first link up to a Kraftin’ Kimmie challenge. I am hoping to join in each time!

One thought on “Tic-Tac-Toe

Leave a Reply

