Banner Challenge

Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge #177 is: It’s a Banner Day! I colored up Pippa Popcorn.

20130510-212817.jpg
I used Copic markers to color her up using the following colors:
Skin-E50,51,54
Hair-E3-,33,37
Popcorn-Y13,18,E31
Other-R14

20130510-212955.jpg
Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps are quickly becoming my favorites! The popcorn was so fun to color up and the popcorn bags came from Michael’s.

20130510-213126.jpg
The banner sentiment reads: You always pop up when I need you.
How cool is that sentiment?
We had one heck of thunderstorm blow through here tonight! Hail and trees knocked down. Flooding streets that forced me turn around and find an alternate route home. Not fun. So, I am a little behind in my cardmaking and posting.
Have a great weekend, my friends!!

One thought on “Banner Challenge

Leave a Reply

