Wryn

Tiddly Inks Challenge #110 is to use a Wryn!
That’s great…because I adore Wryn! She is one of my most colored and beloved digi stamps character. Just when I think I may own them all,a new Wryn is released. Ha! I must have her. It’s a Wryn addiction!
For this challenge, I colored up Close to My Heart Wryn.
Here is my card:

20130515-204517.jpg
I colored Wryn using Copic markers.
Skin-E50,51,54
Hair-Y00,21, YR23, E33
Dress-B93,95,99
Other-RV02,04, C1,3

20130515-204715.jpg
It really is a simple card that will be used as part of my Operation Write Home’s write a Hero Letter for everyday in May. Surprisingly, I have been up to date so far!
The rubber stamp sentiment on the front reads:LOVE

20130515-204902.jpg
And the inside is stamped: is all you need

20130515-204944.jpg
The card is from me&my big ideas Mambi Cards(size A6). They are neat! The Mambi cards are pre-scored and easy to use!
Well, that is all for now. I am off to color icecream Wryn!
Have a great evening, my friends!

20130515-205203.jpg

20130516-060408.jpg

5 thoughts on “Wryn

    • Oh my! never comment on other’s creations when you are tired and after you have been commenting for another team! LOL I apologize, I would like to thank you for joining us at Tiddly Inks NOT The Sweet Stop!

  1. So adorable and I love the flower frame behind her, the completed sentiment just gushes sweetness! Thank you for sharing your creation with us at Tiddly Inks for our “Use a Wryn” challenge šŸ™‚

  2. Ah… One of my favorite images and well done! Thanks so much for sharing your talents with us at Tiddly Inks. Good luck!
    Hugs,
    Jodi

Leave a Reply

